Latest Products http://www.anufoods.co.in Latest Products 16-07-05 en-us http://www.anufoods.co.in Red Chilli Powder http://www.anufoods.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Tamil Nadu based Red Chilli Powder Manufacturer and Exporter. We are engaged in making available premium Red Chilli Powder that is known for its hot and spicy flavor. Red Chilli Powder, that we provide, also enhances the color and appeal of any food item. Turmeric Powder http://www.anufoods.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known as a reliable Manufacturer and Exporter of wide range of products, the finest quality Turmeric Powder is offered by our company. Turmeric Powder, which we provide, is appreciated for enhancing the flavor and appeal of food items. Rice Flour http://www.anufoods.co.in/rice-flour.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Madurai, we are a well-reckoned Manufacturer and Exporter of pure and healthy Rice Flour. A number of delicious dishes are made with Rice Flour such as Unniyappam, pancakes, Idlis, Japanese Mochi, Filipino Cascaron, rice noodles, and many more. Gram Flour http://www.anufoods.co.in/gram-flour.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Anu Appalam holds expertise in manufacturing and exporting the finest quality Gram Flour. Gram Flour or Besan is a staple ingredient in Indian, Pakistani and Bangladeshi cuisines. Gram Flour, offered by us, is used for making mouth-watering food items like traditional sweet dishes, pancake, Onion Bhajis, and many more. Anu Vermicelli http://www.anufoods.co.in/anu-vermicelli.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most reliable Anu Vermicelli Manufacturers and Exporters. Based in Tamil Nadu, our company has become a preferred name in complete Asia. A number of delicious food items are made with Anu Vermicelli such as Upma, Sawaeyaa, etc. Joy Asafoetida http://www.anufoods.co.in/joy-asafoetida.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting good quality Joy Asafoetida all across Asia. Joy Asafoetida, offered by us, are processed under hygienic conditions in order to retain their purity. The Joy Asafoetida are 100% pure, and have desirable aroma and flavor. Appalams http://www.anufoods.co.in/appalams.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as a prominent Manufacturer & Exporter by offering a wide assortment of Appalams. At the request of customers, we provide best deals in different varieties. Freshness and rich taste make our range popular all over the country. Anu Appalam http://www.anufoods.co.in/anu-appalam.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Preserving our solid reputation in the industry, we put every effort to live up to our name. We offer Anu Appalam in bulk requirements to our prized customers. Joy Appalam http://www.anufoods.co.in/joy-appalam.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tying together our experience and high tech machinery, we aim to deliver utmost quality to the customers. We offer a range of Joy Appalam. Different varieties are available in this range.